This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property location
6.6
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.9
Value
6.6
Reviews
    my
    7.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theresa
    ca
    5.0
    3 November 2017
    Wouldn’t book the hotel again neither would I recommend it to anyone.
    I was charged for movie I didn’t watch. Breakfast was pretty much the same every day Room carpet dirty full of stains Location is not that great They charge for lost room key
    Staff is friendly and helpful
    Ahmad
    ir
    8.8
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A. Bachar
    sy
    4.6
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abhishank Bhardwaj
    in
    9.2
    4 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUMIT MOHAN
    in
    7.9
    20 April 2017
    Nice & comfortable stay
    Internet speed in Free Wi-Fi
    Room and bathrooms very clean. Beds very confortable.
    Nasir
    sa
    2.5
    13 January 2017
    Everything
    Nothing
    Zakir Hossain
    bd
    6.7
    1 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PENELOPE
    za
    8.8
    22 August 2016
    Beautiful stay in Guanzhou
    Part of our carpet was wet throughout our whole stay, maybe cause of the air-conditioner and our fridge wasn't working even though we reported. We were hardly in the room though so it wasn't a big deal plus we could use the fridge in my sister's room.
    The place wasn't too bad at all. The stuff were friend and the place very clean.The food wasn't bad either. Nice and cosy place
    Rod
    au
    5.4
    28 April 2016
    Typical Chinese hotel, workable
    Hard bed. Limited western food choices.
    Close to Canton Fair complex.
    Ali Santoso
    id
    6.2
    20 April 2016
    location near canton fair exhibition when you purposed to attend and there were also bus for picking
    breakfast room is too small and poor various food , spoon of bread were all dirty , seem not wash
    pork food
Close