Bewertungen

7,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
6,8
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,8

Bewertungen

    Utz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kim Chye
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Lift overcrowded and long wait because this is not only hotel but with many offices
    Clean
    ganea

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    wifi is terrible, but that is a problem everywhere in China
    great breakfast selection!! too much pepper sometimes though :) all staff was great, very kind and willing to meet our demands.
    Narmin
    az

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. April 2018

    DaySun International China

    Staff not up to srandard
    Rooms were clean
    james
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. April 2018

    a great hotel with new technology. keep it up.

    there were no ice cubes in the entire International hotel. it was disgusting. the English language at the foyer was not satisfactorily.
    the food was generally good.
    SUNILKUMAR
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Letang
    bw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. März 2018

    It was a pleasant stay at Daysun International Hotel. I loved every minute of it

    I think they need to work more onthe food and make them more international
    I loved the comfort in the rooms and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Theresa
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    3. November 2017

    Wouldn’t book the hotel again neither would I recommend it to anyone.

    I was charged for movie I didn’t watch. Breakfast was pretty much the same every day Room carpet dirty full of stains Location is not that great They charge for lost room key
    Staff is friendly and helpful
    Alex Couckuyt
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. November 2017

    Life is a Highway

    It isn't really near a subway - on a map maybe, but we had to bike down the highway to get there, and besides the hotel and a few shops, it isn't in the most exciting area, despite it's advertisement as being in Tian He.
    The staff was very helpful, the room was luxurious and the beds we're China comfortable.
    Hany Nadim
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. Oktober 2017

    ok

    far from metro station
    good
    Ahmad
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    A. Bachar
    sy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    26. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zakir Hossain
    bd

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Juli 2017

    Should improve room temperature

    Abhishank Bhardwaj
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SUMIT MOHAN
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. April 2017

    Nice & comfortable stay

    Internet speed in Free Wi-Fi
    Room and bathrooms very clean. Beds very confortable.
    Nasir
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    13. Januar 2017
    Everything
    Nothing
    Zakir Hossain
    bd

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    1. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. November 2016

    Quick stay one day at Canton Fair - nice find

    meh, price could have been a bit better but all in all I have had much less for more, not a bad hotel, the elevators are probably dreadfully slow and overused but I hit it at off times and did not wait too long.
    Maybe I got lucky but I had a room near the top of the building in a corner - I could see a huge park across the street and a running track next to the hotel - all that green was wonderful and rare in the kingdom of the Chairman's Children. The room was quiet, dark and cool when the shades were pulled and the bed wonderful. The breakfast was fine and the staff friendly.
Bewertungen werden geladen